News

WHAT’S WORKING & WHAT’S NOT FOR COVID-19

WHAT’S WORKING & WHAT’S NOT FOR COVID-19
RESPONSE STRATEGIES AROUND THE WORLD
The Southeast Asia One Health University Network (SEAOHUN) is pleased to host another online 90 minute interactive ECHO webinar style session for Network members and other interested stakeholders. This forum will allow for the most current information related to the COVID-19 pandemic to be shared and promote discussion will around current issues. The USAID One Health Workforce – Next Generation Project supports One Health university networks such as AFROHUN in Africa and SEAOHUN in Southeast Asia to address complex global issues.
This meeting uses Zoom. Connection information will be provided after filling out the form. By participating in this video call you consent to being recorded.
US: 9 pm EDT, 7 pm MDT, 6 pm PDT – April 22
Southeast Asia: 8 am ICT, 9 am MYT, 9 am PHT – April 23

Click for register: https://echo.zoom.us/…/register/tJEld-qtrjgsG91S3xGXDohWII4…

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *